Committee of the Conference

President Society

Professor Dr Kamaruzzaman Yunus
Dean Kulliyah of Science
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM) Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Vice President Society

Professor Dr Ahmed Jalal Khan Chowdhury
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM) Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Professor Dr Sihui Zhan College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Nankai University, China

Conference Chair

Associate. Prof. Dong Van Huong
Vice President, Ho Chi Minh City University of Transport

Conference Co-Chair

Associate.Prof. Pham Xuan Duong
President, Vietnam Maritime University

Professor Le Anh Tuan
Dean, School of Transport Engineering
Hanoi University of Science and Technology.

Dr Hoang Anh Tuan
Vice President, Ho Chi Minh City University of Transport

Organizing Committee

Professor Dr. Muhammad Aqeel Ashraf
School of Environmental Studies, China University of Geosciences (CUG), Wuhan
Peoples’ Republic of China

Dr. Marlia Mohd Hanafiah
School of Environmental and Natural Resource Sciences
National University of Malaysia, Bangi
Selangor, Malaysia

Dr. Akbar John
Kulliyyah of Science
International Islamic University Malaysia
Kuantan, Pahang Malaysia

Technical Committee

Prof. Il-kyu Kim,
Pukyong National University,
South Korea

Prof. Eric James Strauss,
Michigan State University,
East Lansing, USA

Prof. Ahmed Jalal Khan Chowdhury,
Kulliyyah (Faculty) of Science International Islamic University Malaysia

Prof. Mohd Elmuntasir Ebrahim Ahmed,
Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research,

Prof. Abbyssinia Mushunje,
University of Fort Hare,
South Africa

Prof. Kevin Fong-Rey Liu,
Ming Chi University of Technology,

Prof. Kei Eguchi,
Fukuoka Institute of Technology,

Prof. Teresa Albuquerque,
Instituto Politecnico de Castelo Branco,

Prof. Ahmad Zuhairi Abdullah,
School of Chemical Engineering,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. M Ramachandra Mohan,
Bangalore University, India

Prof. TALEB Mohammed Sghir,
Institut Scientifique, Mohammed 5 University in Rabat,

Prof. Nour Mohammad,
Premier University, Chittagong,

Prof. J. Helan Chandra,
Jeppiaar Engineering College,
Chennai, India

Assoc. Prof. Haliza Abdul Rahman,
Universiti Putra Malaysia,

Assoc. Prof. Xiang Li,
National University Chiba University,

Assoc. Prof. Hae Keun Yun,
Department of Horticulture & Life Science,
Yeungnam University, South

Assoc. Prof. Amir Shafeeq,
Institute of Chemical Engg. & Tech. University of the Punjab,

Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Ali Zulfikar,
Institut Teknologi Bandung,

Assoc.Prof. Bello Olugbenga Solomon,
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology,
Oyo State, Nigeria

Dr. Nrashant Singh,
Amity University Dubai,
DIAC, Dubai

Dr. Abolfazl Naji,
Faculty of Marine Science and Technology,
University of Hormozgan,
Bandar Abbas,

Dr. Oana Adriana Cuzman,
Institute for the Conservation and Valorization of Cultural Heritage,

Dr. Amon Taruvinga,
Agriculture & Environmental Economics,
University of Fort Hare, South Africa

Dr. Ali Ghaffarianhoseini,
Aut university, Auckland,
New Zealand

Dr. Intareeya Sutthivanich,
Suranaree University of Technology ,
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand

Conference Review Committee

Prof. Dr. Nathuram Kaswan
Department of Geography, Govt. P. G. College Sriganganagar
University of Rajasthan
Jaipur, India

Dr. Mohammad Mustafizur Rahman
Kulliyah of Science (Aquaculture)
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Bandar Indera Mahkota, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang.

Dr. Mohd Shukri Mohd Aris
Kulliyah of Science
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Bandar Indera Mahkota, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang.

Dr. Nor Zurairahety Mohd Yunus
Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
Faculty of Civil Engineering, University Technology Malaysia (UTM)
Skudai , Johor

Dr Mohd. Armi bin Abu Samah
Kulliyah of Science
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Bandar Indera Mahkota, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang.

Dr. Wan Syaidatul Aqma Wan Mohd Noor
School of Biosciences and Biotechnology, Faculty of Science and Technology,
University Kebangsaaan Malaysia (UKM) Bangi, Selangor

Dr. Maliha Sarfraz
Institute of Pharmacy, Physiology & Pharmacology
University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan

Dr. Chihiro Yoshimura
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering,
Tokyo Institute of Technology, 2-12-1-M1-4 Ookayama,
Tokyo 152-8552, Japan

Dr. Ashwani Sharma
Formally with Stockholm Convention on POPs Unit
United Nations Industrial Development Organization
Ministry of Environment & Forests
New Delhi -110 001, India

Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad
Department of Plant Sciences
Quaid-i-Azam University
Islamabad, 45320 Pakistan

Dr. Khaled S. Balkhair
Department of Hydrology and Water Resources Management
Faculty of Meteorology, Enviroment and Arid Land Agriculture
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Maosheng Yao
Associate Professor (Tenured)-PKU new academic track
Peking University, China

Dr. Paiman Bawon
Pusat Asasi Sains Pertanian, University Putra Malaysia
43300 Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
International Advisory Board

Professor. Dr. Hilmi Orhan
Department of Toxicology
Faculty of Pharmacy
Ege University, 35100 Izmir-Turkey

Professor Dr. Zeng-Yei Hseu
Department of Environmental Sciences,
National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Professor Dr. Imran Ali
Department of Chemistry
Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University)
Jamia Nagar, New Delhi – 110025, India

Professor Dr. Nguyen Thi Kim Oanh
Environmental Engineering and Management
School of Environment, Resources and Development
Asian Institute of Technology
Klongluang, Pathumthani 12120

Professor Dr. Aizhong Ding
Assistant dean of College of Water Sciences
Beijing Normal University, China

Professor Dr. Tiangang Luan
Institute of Marine chemistry and pollution control
Director of the test center
Sun Yat-sen University, China

Professor Dr. Jun Zhao
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
Sun Yat-sen University, China

Dr. A. Jafar Ahmed
PG and Research Department of Chemistry
Jamal Mohamed College (Autonomous)
Tiruchirappalli-620 020, India

Dr. Muhammad Afzal
Soil & Environmental Biotechnology Division
National Institute for Biotechnology and Genetic
Engineering (NIBGE) Faisalabad, Pakistan

Dr. Ashish Goyal
School of Mathematics & Statistics,
The University of New South Wales
Sydney, Australia

Dr. Rani Bushra
Department of Chemistry
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh(U.P) India